…yeah, that's about it…

Be kind…

Posted at

Hi and welcome to Drunk Duck ^^
Your comic looks great

binaryfaye
binaryfaye
Posted at

Thanks! So anything I should know about this place? Do the forums tend to move pretty quickly? Any faux pas I should be made aware of so I can avoid doing them?

Parlanchin
Parlanchin
Posted at

Hello! I'm brand new here. Not really sure what to say… :nervous:

I'm a girl. I have a comic.

…yeah, that's about it…

Be kind…

Hi, I'm new in DD two!. This is my second post in this forum… ;)

binaryfaye
binaryfaye
Posted at

Hello! I'm brand new here. Not really sure what to say… :nervous:

I'm a girl. I have a comic.

…yeah, that's about it…

Be kind…

Hi, I'm new in DD two!. This is my second post in this forum… ;)
Welcome! How are you liking the site?

Parlanchin
Parlanchin
Posted at

Today is my first day here, i'm the newest in DD…

Sorry, but i don´t speak very good english yet… :(

Posted at

Thanks! So anything I should know about this place? Do the forums tend to move pretty quickly? Any faux pas I should be made aware of so I can avoid doing them?
This is like any other forum,just chat and have fun =)
Forums do ineed move fast,some categories are more popular than others(you can see on the number of posts)
No faux pas,just act considerate like you would on any other forum.And swearing is somewhat allowed,just it shouldn't be specificly directed to other users.
Only "strict" category I can think of is "Debate and discussion",you have to be SERIOUS there =)
One tip-rate every comic you stumble upon with "5".It's a tradition here xD
Enjoy this awesome site ^^

binaryfaye
binaryfaye
Posted at

This is like any other forum,just chat and have fun =)
Forums do ineed move fast,some categories are more popular than others(you can see on the number of posts)
No faux pas,just act considerate like you would on any other forum.And swearing is somewhat allowed,just it shouldn't be specificly directed to other users.