Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

Ello ello

Kilre
Kilre
Posted at

Hello Drunk Duck! And then some.

I'm Kilre, recent convert from Comic Genesis and relatively long-time webcomic author. I'm not usually big on commenting on pages, but I do love reading webcomics quite a lot.

I'm a studying artist scrounging through college at present, with hopes to be either a professional photographer or studio artist of some kind that messes with paint.

I hope to continue making my comic, which I'm in the process of moving over to DD, and to post here in these forums and read all the comics I possibly can…classes and art projects permitting.

Posted at

Well, nice to meet you then mate.

Posted at

I have to ask.

Is your avatar eating something, or is that his tongue. I can't see it very well.

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

Welcome oh ye of schooling of an arty nature. glad you found this little drunken slice of ducky goodness. We are Dark Clown, and we want to ask you..

Would You like a Cold Hot Cola?

Kilre
Kilre
Posted at

I have to ask.

Is your avatar eating something, or is that his tongue. I can't see it very well.

He's supposed to be eating a cookie of some kind. I admit it's shoddily done =/

And for Dark Clown, I say yea instead of nay.

Posted at

Welcome to Drunk Duck, Kilre. I'm Lynn, relatively short-time webcomic author. I love to comment on pages, but seem to have very little time in which to do so.

I'm a photography junkie and absolutly LOVE to paint, although I'm horrible at painting. (My hubby is the artist.) I've been out of college forever and am a struggling writer, hopefully you'll fair better. (I've got this thing about selling out, but I'm starting to rethink my policy.)

You'll love the forums here if you use 'em. We're one BIIIIG dysfunctional family.

Posted at

Ah, I've seen a few of your scrawlings on the Belfry's little comment thing from time to time.