Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

FireX is here.

FireX
FireX
Posted at

Hey everyone, I just Joined DD a couple days ago,
and I thought I'd make an Intro post now.
anyway.

I'm FireX, I'm a spriter, I've been spriting for 5 months now, and I can make Custom Human Sprites(male) but I prefer sonic sprites the most.

I also Make Sprite comics, but I'm not gonna plug it.

but I will plug my lamp XD

oh, and I have a bad sense of humour(e.g.Corny jokes)

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Hi, FireX! Welcome to Drunk Duck - there are plenty of other spriters here, so you should be in good company.
Hurray for lamp plugging!

Aghammer
Aghammer
Posted at

Hey corny, I mean FireX. Plugging a sprite can be dangerous I think… not sure. Anyway, welcome and good luck. Oh, there is some awesome soda that you may be offered… if so, please go for it. All spriters should drink :)

Posted at

Welcome! Ignore Aghammer's advice; he just doesn't like you because you're a spriter.

Actually, you'll probably meet a lot of resistance here, as sprite comics aren't very well received most of the time. Just don't let it get you down; do your best, have fun, and keep your cool regardless of what most people say.

You're just part of a different crowd, man. :)

Posted at

Back in my day, we burned spriters at the stake. I didn't really support it though, the smoke was very unpleasant.

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

Welcome, Would You Like A Cold Hot Cola?

FireX
FireX
Posted at

Hi, FireX! Welcome to Drunk Duck - there are plenty of other spriters here, so you should be in good company.
Hurray for lamp plugging!

Thanks,
Lamp Plugging FTW!

Back in my day, we burned spriters at the stake. I didn't really support it though, the smoke was very unpleasant.
………okay…..thats…intresting, well, I'm not on of those spriters that recolour, I actually edit the sprites and make customs.
Welcome! Ignore Aghammer's advice; he just doesn't like you because you're a spriter.