Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

For Coutesy's sake only^^

Vision
Vision
Posted at

Hey, been here uuhhhh… almost a month or something ^^. anyways just wanted to put myself out here, I hope to make friends ( I mean add me :) ) here. I'm an amateur artist with what i believe to be a sick sense of humor or so i think. Hehehe, I hope to learn a lot here in the community and improve my skills to make a nicer comic. Thanks for reading. ^^ see ya ;)

Posted at

I really tired.

I started to hallucinate a few hours ago.

I'm going to reply properly once I'm certain you aren't one.

I'm pretty sure you aren't, you only have one head.

Vision
Vision
Posted at

No, that's only because i hide my other heads to keep pesky hero-like guys from cutting off my one immortal head. ^^.) If you are as mad as i think you are then i must say *sniff I'm…. Home…

Posted at

I'm just tired. Not mad. Not as long as I take my medicine anyway.

Disclaimer: I do not take my medicine.

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

if you seek madness search no further!! We are Dark Clown. Eater of small land mammals, large sea creatures and medium sized flyer's. We are interested in these multiple heads of yours and what they taste like.

So We say to you

Welcome, AND!! Would you like a Cold Hot Cola?

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Well hello there! Fortunately, I am a vegetarian, and you do not need to hid the location of your multiple heads, as I am entirely uninterested in eating them.
Though if you DO tell me the locations, I will absolutely share the info with DarkClown - mwahahaha.

crazyninny
crazyninny
Posted at

If your sense of humor is sick, you should get it check out by a doctor. No one likes a sense of humor puking up all over the place.

Vision
Vision
Posted at

Sorry for the late replies, i fell asleep ^^. Allow me to be lazy and reply to everyone with one post. :D

To Custard Trout, I don't take mine either! hahaha..