Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*
Beco
Beco
Posted at

Hey, I'm Ben, also known as Beco.

I've been a sprite-comic author for almost 4 years. And I have a comic that's been running for almost as long, TPJ at SPPF. I decided to post the remakes of old episodes here, so that I can gradually post my entire comic here. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask away…

Posted at

Welcome Beco, you do realize that in order to be on this site you must undergo excruciating tests, the first of which is a cavity search performed by Custard Trout! Trout should be here shortly. So sit tight and enjoy it here on the duck! :)

Tashna
Tashna
Posted at

Well, it seems the honour of being the first one to welcome you is bestowed on me this time. Welcome to the duck pond. I suggest drinking clear liquids only.

Tell us more about you, we should get to know the person that is you.

Tashna
Tashna
Posted at

Damn you, Mushroomcomix. I wanted to be first. D:

Beco
Beco
Posted at

Well, I'm a 19 year old guy who really likes to write stories. I actually have a directory of several MB's filled with ideas for stories, and that directory does not even include the ideas for my comics.

Some other things about me, I'm from Belgium, that's in Europe. I like listening to music, and reading a book…

Again, don't hesitate to ask any questions.

Posted at

Damn you, Mushroomcomix. I wanted to be first. D:

Sorry Tashna

Backstaber
Backstaber
Posted at

Welcome! What kind of music do you listen to?

Beco
Beco
Posted at

Mostly rock, but also a lot of other styles.

My favorite groups are the Foo Fighters, System of a Down and 3 doors down.

Tashna
Tashna
Posted at

Are you from the Flemish or the Welsh part? If you speak Flemish I've found another person to join my dutch-speaking flock of evil ducklings : D

Posted at

Hello, I am the aforementioned Custard Trout. Please drop your trousers and bend over, as I need to search your cavities.