Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

Hello from the Macnut!

themacnut
themacnut
Posted at

Hi, I'm Victor Daniel aka the MacNut. I actually joined this community at the end of last November, but just recently figured out how to get "verified", so I could post my comic here (never got the verification email). More on that later….

As for me, my day job is in Network/Data Support at a business phone and Internet vendor, and am a self-taught artist, drawing in my spare time. I've been drawing on and off for years, but only recently got focused enough to start a few art projects. My main project is my webcomic The Vanguard which is mirrored here, with the latest pages at the site linked to in my sig banner.

Orange
Orange
Posted at

Hello there!
It's kind of sad that you didn't get your account verified quickly, but now I'm sure you'll love it here!

Posted at

Welcome! Enjoy yourself here, we all do. If you ever find yourself in need of help check out the two help sub-forums, or you could PQ one of us and ask nicely. Most of us will lend a hand when asked. Although the promise of cake will make us help even faster. :)

Orange
Orange
Posted at

Welcome! Enjoy yourself here, we all do. If you ever find yourself in need of help check out the two help sub-forums, or you could PQ one of us and ask nicely. Most of us will lend a hand when asked. Although the promise of cake will make us help even faster. :)

THE CAKE IS A LIEEEE

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Hi, Mac! …can I call you Mac? Great. Come sit down next to me, Mac. I'll regale you with stories from a bygone age when men were men, dinosaurs were dinosaurs, and back-porch-sittin' just wasn't relaxing without a neopolitan ice cream sandwich.

Posted at

Welcome and salutations to you, MacNut.