Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

Hello, DrunkDuck forum community; Lurkers and posters alike.

Posted at

Hi. I just started drawing my webcomic yesterday. I guess I'm sort of plugging my work… sort of. But not really. Since I know there's a forum for that too.

So I guess I'm just saying hi. Which is odd, since I haven't done this on a forum, online, since I was… thirteen? Yeah. mIRC sort of substituted any forum-based conversation for a long, long time for me.

Ask anything you'd like of me if you want. Consider this a small… interview-a-tron topic. You ask me stuff about me or my comic, Malditas Porquerías, and I'll answer to the best of my ability.

Small post-script: How do you manage to put in links in Comic Page notes? Or put up the Comic Title image…? Orrr make a comic thumbnail function properly? Just curious, and slightly tired of messing with the constant re-uploading.

Posted at

Welcome! You have a lot of questions, so before I even attempt to give you the (wrong) answers, you have to answer one of mine…

Have you ever, in good faith, eaten a stamp, and if so, did it need to be surgically removed? It's a question that has been keeping me up for months now.

I suppose by links you mean like this? That's pretty easy because it uses the same code we use in the forum. Just go [*url=http://www.whateveryouwanttolinkto.com*]words you want to link to, without a space in front of the bracket[*/url*] Just get rid of the little stars I made in front of the brackets and you should be fine.

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

Welcome, Would You Like a Cold Hot Cola?

Posted at

Have you ever, in good faith, eaten a stamp, and if so, did it need to be surgically removed? It's a question that has been keeping me up for months now.