Moonlight meanderer

Hey! I'm new! >_<

Yeneeko
Yeneeko
Posted at

Hello! My name is Steven!

I'm not an artist, but love to read!

I'm new to this site, but welcome me with open arms! ^_^;

If anyone know's about Gaiaonline, please, feel free to add me as a friend!

Username: Grimmly-narcotic-freak

I hate that name, but I can't change it… It used to be Lil_bunny_boy

Well, hello everone of Drunk Duck! And feel free to add me as a friend on this also!

Posted at

Oh, he-

What? NO ONE TELLS ME HOW NICE TO BE!

Just for that, I am going to kick Renga in the arse.

I hope you're pleased with yourself.

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Hi, Steven! Oh no, here it comes…I can't hold it back, I just can't…

So now I COME TO YOU WITH OPEN ARMS HOPING YOU'LL SEE WHAT YOUR LOVE MEANS TO ME

*barf*

Alright, it's out of my system now. Welcome to the fun and bliss that comes with being a member of the Duck. Hurray!

Posted at

Oh, he-

What? NO ONE TELLS ME HOW NICE TO BE!

Just for that, I am going to kick Renga in the arse.

I hope you're pleased with yourself.

Ah, don't listen to that curmudgeon; Custy was gonna kick me in the rear end before you came here anyways! 8D

Hi, Steven! I'm Renga Studio, and I very cordially welcome you to DrunkDuck! I must say, you're very sociable! :) Personally, I prefer it when others make the first move and add me as a friend (I'm friendly but introverted); but once I'm added, they're always sure to be added as my friend and receive a friendly (and sometimes wacky) comment or two about them in return! Oh, and if you love to read comics here so much, then I recommend you check out Steely Gaze's comic A Roll of the Dice! I haven't read it yet, but I hear it's good! Well, have fun reading comics and making friends here, Steven, and enjoy the weather! ;)

Posted at

Welcome! Have fun here. No one says you have to make comics; just enjoy reading them and making friends. Or enemies. That's fun too. Just remember, I always remember my friends fondly.