Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*
Togepi
Togepi
Posted at

Hi my account name is togepi. and I am new to making comics so.. I really want you to comment about my comic, pokemon journeys it has a pokemon on it (crocnaw)

Cthulhu
Cthulhu
Posted at

Welcome to DrunkDuck!

Sorry, but I can't comment on your comic…

Posted at

Welcome… Good day to you…

…I can't comment on the comic either…

Posted at

Welcome!

Got a selection of GOOD things on sale, Stranger…

Posted at

Welcome to Drunk Duck, Togepi. Just yesterday when my husband was getting ready for work, there was nothing on but Pokemon; so we left it on in the background. We decided that the VERY first Halloween after we have a kid (we don't have any now, but soon…I say that every year, of course) we are dressing up as Jessie and James and we're goin' to dress "the baby" as Meowth. Hope your new comic is as great as the show!

Cthulhu
Cthulhu
Posted at

we're goin' to dress "the baby" as Meowth.
CHILD ABUSE.

Posted at

CHILD ABUSE.

Either that or BANK ROBBERS.

Posted at

Welcome to Drunk Duck, Togepi. Just yesterday when my husband was getting ready for work, there was nothing on but Pokemon; so we left it on in the background. We decided that the VERY first Halloween after we have a kid (we don't have any now, but soon…I say that every year, of course) we are dressing up as Jessie and James and we're goin' to dress "the baby" as Meowth. Hope your new comic is as great as the show!

More info. than necessary.

================================

Hi.

Togepi
Togepi
Posted at

I am not even old of enough to drive…

hEhehe :gem:

Insanity
Insanity
Posted at

Hi, pokemon!

I mean togepi.

Posted at

Join the club.

Togepi
Togepi
Posted at

What do i need to improve my comic?

Posted at

well… learn to use MS paint or whatever you're using…

eh, I dunno what else…

Posted at

Don't use sprites with MSpaint like that…

Weirdo
Weirdo
Posted at

CHILD ABUSE.

No not child abuse….