Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

I am, Sabboth O

Sabboth
Sabboth
Posted at

Hey guys, I'm a new guy here, and new to web-comic creation entirely also. Well let me introduce mehself. My name is Sabboth Ochoa, and no that is not a nickname. Ochoa also means wolf in Castillan (Castillan:Spanish::Old English:English) You'll see how that comes into play with my First comic.

Well, I don't think I'll have trouble with setting things up here, I'm a very quick learner. I attend highschool as a freshman and I'm 15. I like plenty of things, video games, if it's fun I'll play it, TV, if it's funny or interesting I'll watch it, and only a few animes. A lot of anime I see is crap. But whatever that's just me. Well, I am getting a graphics tablet soon, most likely next week, so don't expect to really START my first comic this week. But keep an eye out for it, I promise it'll be funny, cause hey, I'm a funny guy! Trust me, I said so. I am a pretty good artist if I do say so myself so don't expect something ugly. I'm not all really sure what else to type here so just check out my profile and I posted a pencil drawing on my comic page so go take a look. I can't wait to get started here and I hope I get a lot of fans. I've been really looking forward to making my comic.

Posted at

Hello, you are rambly and incoherent.

Bah, and then bah a second time.

Bradleyo
Bradleyo
Posted at

I like rambly and incoherent people.

Whassup buddy?
Welcome to the Duck, I hope you have a great time making and reading comics, cause this is the place to do it.

I look forward to reading yours, so get drawing.
~Brad

Posted at

Rambly and incoherent in the 'has no understanding of basic grammar or sentence structure' way, rather than the 'anecdotes and tangents' way.

As such, I sincerely doubt his ability to be funny.

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Play nice with the other kids, Custard. =]