Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

New name, old person.

Aioazech
Aioazech
Posted at

Hi guys. :D

I've been lurking around Drunk Duck for a while now, without an account to call my own. Well… there was the Thirdperiodlunch account, but I forgot the password/don't really want to be known as that anymore.

Yes, it's me again. This is probably the 4th time I've attempted a return to activeness on D.D. I'm hoping things'll work out better this time.

Anyways. My name is Steph, for all of those who don't know. I recently turned 18 and I'll be starting at Moore College of Art and Design next week. It's basically my dream school.

I work in tech support/webdesign for a couple random places around town. I am a huge nerd. I love the internet, computers, technology, video games, art, comics, movies, and things like that. I spend my time either inside on the computer or out with friends, which usually involves lots of walking, setting things on fire, or doing mass amounts of gaming.

Drunk Duck got really fancy and lags a lot on my computer, now. :( I could go into a "Back in my day" rant, but I shant.

Hehe. That rhymed.

crazyninny
crazyninny
Posted at

Can I have your wolf for my cult? =3

Aghammer
Aghammer
Posted at

congrats on the school and welcome. DD is slow sometimes but okay other times… I think it's crazyninny's fault somehow?

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

Welcome, Would You Like A Cold Hot Cola?

Posted at

Drunk Duck got really fancy and lags a lot on my computer, now. :( I could go into a "Back in my day" rant, but I shant.

If it makes you feel better, DD lags on everyone's computer now.

Also hi and stuff.

Posted at

Never heard of you.

Hi.

crazyninny
crazyninny
Posted at

DD is slow sometimes but okay other times… I think it's crazyninny's fault somehow?

Hey! It ain't my fualt that the DD committe isn't paying me to have my workers work faster!!! D=<

And I'll feed it, sugar and steaks, right?

Aioazech
Aioazech
Posted at