Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

What can I offer ya?

ZananIV
ZananIV
Posted at

What can I offer you?

Hi everybody, I'm an aspiring writer looking for an artist and possibly an editor to work with me on this website, and I know that's not exactly uncommon 'round these parts, as some would say, so I'm hoping that several built-in features will set me apart and encourage you to work at me.

I'm willing to work with you:

Do you think my writing isn't up to par in a particular scene or arc? While I may not always throw out entire plotlines, unless you always make great arguments on changes to plotlines and the like, I will certainly be willing to listen to you and let you help me make the webcomic better. What's more, if you have an idea for twists and turns, I'll be willing to hear it.

Got an idea for a comic? I can help:
Seeing as how you're creating interesting artwork for my comic, if I can, I will help with or even do a large portion of the writing for your idea.

I am not evil:
Any credit there is will be shared, and I won't suddenly flip out if you miss a single deadline or need to take time off. While I expect consistency in a partner's artwork, I will not belittle your skill if you begin to slip, but try to call attention to it. In general, I'd like to think I'm pretty easy to work with.

Originality:

Combining, but not limitied too, the influencial forces of all kinds of cartoons, comics, books, and the internet, my writing will not likely be the victim of unoriginality.

Projects: Wanna work on something, I already have ideas: