Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Jonko
Jonko
Posted at

I remember there was a thread titled this two years ago and I thought it was really interesting, so I'm doing it again.

Right now I'm an English teacher in Japan trying to somehow get into Law School! Also doing some translation as a side job (I just translated a photo book that's getting sent to the White House)!!!!

Niccea
Niccea
Posted at

I'm a resident assistant in the dorms on my campus. For two years prior I was a student assistant in the library.

Posted at

Full time college student. But this summer I might be anything XD. But most likly a burger flipper D:

Dragonizer
Dragonizer
Posted at

I work at McDonald's. According to everyone, I'm the best fry person we have! =D
No, really. My scar-covered arms are the small price to pay. Stupid fry oil.

Walrus
Walrus
Posted at

I'm a student. But I might work at Chik-Fil-A this summer.

Chernobog
Chernobog
Posted at

Currently, I work as a 2nd shift janitor for an elementary school.

kyupol
kyupol
Posted at

I work in an office.

Posted at

I am a manager at BlockBuster. I love my job.

I'd love that job too.

I'm actually disabled and not supposed to work, buuttt… I write novels and create art full time. Used to create logos, mascots and what not for people and help out at conventions, but after not listening to my doctors I ended up going a little too far and now just focus on my art and writing for the time begin. Hopefully it will pan out… when I'm able to face publishers that is.

Kat

Redemption
Redemption
Posted at

My scar-covered arms are the small price to pay. Stupid fry oil.
Oil burns…. owch. Speaks of some dedication, though!

I am a manager at BlockBuster. I love my job.
I hope you're the type of video store managers who can describe the basic plot to whatever movie someone picks out and asks for your opinion on. I love those ones!