Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Networking & Community Projects*

Cameos!!!

PIT_FACE
PIT_FACE
Posted at

yer free to use anyone from putrid meat. lemme know if ya do,dude.

Posted at

Use any characters from Devon Legacy in any manner you wish.

~~~any manner O_O

Mettaur
Mettaur
Posted at

Hey dude, I'd love a cameo! I got two characters so far, they are pretty common types so you should know what they look like. I made a thread with their description, one is a Mettaur who is small enough to stand on your shoulder and has the BoS symbol on his helmet(bit of a techie, also nervous). Plus I got a goomba, same size, but he wears power-armor, the "normal" type (Not the Outcasts), the charge-in-and-ask-questions-after-you-realize-where-you-are kind of guy. If you need a character and they aren't acceptable, then you can use my guard, he is also the one I use for my image. His name is Ethan, he wears black gloves, has messy brown hair, has a sweet fedora, and usually wears a business suit. I think that clothes are the only description needed, since he IS a madness man. Quiet guy that can rip out a drunkards spine, and then continue drinking his beer. The Goomba is called Ludwig, and the Mettaur is called Alfonso. Need any more info on them, just PQ me or visit the thread, It's listed on my page. Also, this comic includes ALL characters in the Fallout 3 universe, so you can use characters from the game Fallout 3. Have fun!
P.S. If you REALLY need an example of what they look like, I'll try and submit a page of the quarrelsome duo.

Posted at

@ JustnoPoint: Yup, I will.

@ Mettaur: As I responded in the PQ, I need you to have a few comic pages out first so I have something to work with. These cameos are supposed to come from "comics" because this is a "comics" site. :D. But if you get a few pages out and I find something to work with, I will most definitely include them.

Thank you.

Mettaur
Mettaur
Posted at