Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

A New guy, but not a newbie

dbzxmatt
dbzxmatt
Posted at

Hi, I'm new here. But I have some experience in sprites and comics.
I have one comic on DD which is probably my best.
But anyway, Hi it's nice to be here! :-D

Podunk U
Podunk U
Posted at

Hey dbzxmatt, whats the name of your comic?

dbzxmatt
dbzxmatt
Posted at

It's called,
*removed cuz people hate it*

dbzxmatt
dbzxmatt
Posted at

Don't tell my you're a "theme critic"….

Duhawoah
Duhawoah
Posted at

I agree with Tater salad. Whom to much of your testostrone loving dismay. Is a female. Most sprite comics DO suck. I dont have a comic though because im 1.working on a story and 2. Lazy as hell. None the less i have seen some funny sprite comics…SOME….

dbzxmatt
dbzxmatt
Posted at

1. "he"?

2. The hell is a Theme Critic anyway?

I'm just saying most sprite comics are shitty and Zatch Bell is shitty to begin with.
A theme critic, is someone who judges a comic by it's theme. One gave me a 1 because it was Zatch-Bell themed.
But my comic isn't pro but it's above the average sprite comic. And I could use photoshop but, I like paint and Photo Impression better.

dbzxmatt
dbzxmatt
Posted at

You, you don't even have a sprite comic so what would you know about it?
They're resized for a zoom effect because it looks better instead of having the frame at the same place the whole time.
It's a Zatch Bell THEMED COMIC.
I don't need Zatch Bell sprites for it. (Though he may be in it later)
And I'd like to see you make around 50 perfectly original sprite sheets while constantly updating with only 1 hour on the computer all day while still having a life. If you can do that, maybe I'll put perfectly original people. So leave my comic alone.

Jillers
Jillers
Posted at

So leave my comic alone.

Then don't advertise your comic.