Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

Hello! Nice to meet you all! *blinks*

Ashwolfe
Ashwolfe
Posted at

Hello! I am Ashley Bradham, I am a pencil and pen artist and I am starting a new comic called Zombies in Space! I am kinda a hippy and I love the whole love everyone and make love not war… And I love zombies… Who doesnt??!?! Cannibalistic people just eating other people for no reason at all? thats just fun! Soo I decided to make my own story of survival. I am a total nut with herbalism (yum, Ginger root tea and honey anyone?). It is very hard to piss me off and I love to meet new people. I also love clothes that are punk rockish or hippy! (yay I now fit in size 3 pants… WOOOT!!)

First off I Would absolutely love it if some talented artists would give me renditions of sceintist with a before infection look and a after they are a zombie look! I will incorporate several designs into the story! At this point I am story boarding and getting the main charecter and her ship to my liking. As well you name will be on the comic if I add your design! Ooh and I need a Main Male charecter and another Main Female char! Thanks soo much!
*hugs*

love you all!!

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

Welcome would you like a Cold Hot Cola?

DLMcomics
DLMcomics
Posted at

At least you WEAR pants!

*looks down in embarassment

Welcome tree hugger. Don't take offense to that, I love hippies.

Posted at

Hi Ashley, welcome to Drunk Duck. Pants are optional; but, good to know you wear 'em.

Posted at

I assume your lack of an avatar means that you are the Messenger. Tell Anonymous Prime that the money is in the appointed place. Also tell him that I said hi.

Oh, and welcome to the Duck!!

Cthulhu
Cthulhu
Posted at

Shplane, not everyone knows about Anonymous.

Welcome to DrunkDuck!

DLMcomics
DLMcomics
Posted at

Anonymous Prime: Fearless leader of the Anonybots!

I guess he'd just transform into a question mark.

marine
marine
Posted at