Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

I go by many names...

Posted at

but I mostly respond to Jay or J. Fantástico. But I have been known to go by "The Harbinger of Canadian Fury". I'm a writer and have been doing comics since 2003. My brother is the talented artist out or our dynamic duo. I've done two web-comics as of date that go by the names of "Canadian Bacon" (which is dead) and "Louder Than Bombs" (which is alive).

We came by here to see what people thought of our comics and to try and meet some more talented web-comic artists/writers. I also enjoy being helpful to others, so if anyone needs any help with comic stuffs or otherwise, my door is always open.

-JF

Posted at

Well, it's nice to meet you, Jay. I'm Maddy. Welcome to the Duck…I'll be sure to check out your comics just because your greeting was so polite…not that you would have been rude with your introduction, but I'm sure someone has in the past. Meh.

Posted at

Oh, hello.

If Renga gets on yo- no. I can't just ignore this any more. Where the hell is Renga? WHY DID HE LEAVE?

I need him. I really do. I can't manage without someone getting on my nerves. It's like a big void in my soul which is normally filled with rage and hate, and Renga fuelled them both. He made me feel whole. Without him, I am like half a man.

Why did you leave me Renga? I cared about you. Not in a good way, but I still cared.

Posted at

I shall check out your comics ^o^ and its nice to meet ya X3

You'll do. Until Renga returns at least.

*AHEM*

Oh, hello. If SWexY gets on your nerves, just throw stuff at it until it goes away.

I-it's just not the same.

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Aww, poor Custard. But yes, we have been tragically Renga-less for several days. I have nothing to steal, Custard has no springboard for his insults…we're a shell of the once glorious forum we used to be…
But Jay - you can be our beacon in these dark times. So welcome! We're all relying on you.

No pressure.

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at