Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

My name is Thomas Clemmons you killed my father...prepare to die.

Thomas514
Thomas514
Posted at

Hey everyone,

I just recently added a comic to Drunk Duck and wanted to pop to say "Hiya". I am a professional illustrator and graphic designer currently working freelance while I try and get my comic strip off the ground. Let me know if you have any questions about creative problems you may be having or just to say "Hiya" back.

Glad to be here and look forward to getting to know ya :)

Posted at

Have you ever punched a man so hard that his balls exploded? Have you ever punched a woman so hard that she grew balls, which then exploded?

I hope not, because that would be assault and you would go to jail.

amanda
amanda
Posted at

Look, Tom - I'm really sorry. I didn't know until afterwards that he was your father. Not that this knowledge would have changed anything, mind you. I just wouldn't have laughed so hard (maybe).

But despite our past, I hope we can be friends ^.^ Welcome to the Duck!

Posted at

I was framed.

Hello, there.

Thomas514
Thomas514
Posted at

Awesome replies. I think I'mma like it here :)

As for punching balls, I have - in fact - punched a man that hard but it didn't make his balls explode, it made his dad's and his granddad's balls explode and so forth down through his lineage to the very founder of his family line until the man I did punch no longer existed. (Yeah, that was a long way around for a joke, but I feel it paid off well in the end).

Amanda - Ok. Fine. But I will most likely kill you in the morning.

Puff - That is what they all say! :)

Posted at