Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer

New Event: Crazy kid has greeted you

Posted at

So, anyway, where do I start…
I'm Anna, and… I'm 14. Yes.
So, um, I've been drawing in my style for about four years now but I've loved drawing for a long time. I'm currently trying to get to work on my first two webcomics– one based off of the awesome videogame Shadow of the Colossus, and the other in a Disgaea/Nightmare Before Christmas esque Netherworld. The second's definetly not serious so it'll be easier for me to work on. So far I can't even come up with dialogue for the first, probably because I'm a goofball girl who acts more like a guy.

I'm extremely into videogames. Zelda's probably my favorite series. Oh, and, um… horror movies. Those are good.
Onto the point…
It's nice to meet all of you! If I come across as sarcastic sometimes… well, I am, but I try not to go overboard with it so forgive me for that one. Hope to hear from you guys!

~Anna

Cthulhu
Cthulhu
Posted at

Welcome to DrunkDuck!

Something tells me that I need to look forward to your comics… I'll keep an eye out for 'em!

Posted at

Welcome Anna, hope you enjoy Drunk Duck, there is much fun to be had! Best of luck with the comic, I bet it's just gonna' rock!

Posted at

Cthulhu: Thank you! I'm glad to see someone's interested. I'll try to get some pages done, soon!

maritalbliss: Thanks for the welcome and support! This does seem like a really great community and like there's alot to do here. I hope to be able to take part in it.

usedbooks: Thank you! I'm glad to hear that.

ZeroVX
ZeroVX
Posted at

Welcome to the Duck!

I've never played Shadow of the Colossus myself. Is it any good?

(Zelda=awesomeness)

D0m
D0m
Posted at

Welcome! And, Zero, Shadow of the Colossus is magnificent.

Posted at