Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Starbraces
Starbraces
Posted at

Hello everybody, I am a 20 year old girl from Sweden and I thought I'd introduce myself

I'm a language student, but I also go to animation school and freelance as an illustrator. I am very in love with Mexican art and old Art Deco from the 20's to 50's. I love vibrant colors and unique shapes

Other than that I am also a gamer. My favorite games include Psychonauts, Grim fandango, Phoenix Wright, Pop'n Music and Animal Crossing (among a billion others)

I hope this site will inspire me

/Sierra

Posted at

Welcome! Art Deco you say? Cool! I love me some Art Deco style. :)

This site will do wonders for you if you like comics. Lots of comics! We've got comics of every sort here, and there are so many good ones I know you'll find something to inspire you.

Have fun here and enjoy the weather!

Wait a minute…I don't normally say that…. Renga, you aren't using mind control to take over my body again, are you?

Ozoneocean
Ozoneocean
Posted at

Wait a minute…I don't normally say that…. Renga, you aren't using mind control to take over my body again, are you?
You don't want Renga taking over your body… that dude is perverse -_-

——————–

Welcom to DD. You have exactly the same taste in games as our fine lady Admin Skoolmunkee! Too bad she's away on holiday at the moment, you two would have gotten along well :)

Posted at

Welcome to the DD! I am sure something here will inspire you! Thats some good taste in art you have though, I really love Mexican art as well!

Steely perhaps Renga is still upset about you trying to make your own weather machine.

Posted at

i will vacation Europe just to see Sweden ^_^

Dark Clown
Dark Clown
Posted at

Welcome, Would You Like a Cold Hot Cola?

Posted at

Ozone'?

Sub'?

But you guys only come here to welcome back old timers.

Oh I get it…..

20 year old Swedish laydee!

Welcome Starbraces; I have no doubt you'll settle in just fine!

Posted at

Ozone'?

Sub'?