Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Comic Talk and General Discussion *
hpkomic
hpkomic
Posted at

Any thing we can do to help the Duck come back?
Donations, volunteering, anything of that sort?

Eunice P
Eunice P
Posted at

Woohoo! Da forum is back!

Hmm… first thing of course, we need a programmer. :D

blu
blu
Posted at

ooo, i haven't had to register for these forums in three and a half years.

Hawk
Hawk
Posted at

Let me echo hpk…. Can we do anything to help?

Cookie
Cookie
Posted at

I don't think there's much I could do to help, seeing as I'm not a programmer and I have no money to donate, but at the very least, you have my mental support. :)

Anonymous
Anonymous
Posted at

I have a decent computer so if that could help let me know. My comic was hoste on here to and I would love to start it back up.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Posted at

I think I can help 8) I know some html and I can can put some ads at www.precracked.se (my site) If you want to :D ?

Levk
Levk
Posted at

Well sorry to hear about DD >< Wish it comes back up :) I am sure i cannot do anything but atleast when it comes back up I will be one of the first to rejoin DD :) DD been going thur alot of problems but I am sure this is good as well, since it clears all the dead comics at the same time ^_^ always a bright side to every bad thing just gotta look for it. I am sure it will be back up in no time GL and anything i can do just ask :)

Hero
Hero
Posted at

I'm with DD all the way. Not sure that helps anything much but, I'm with DD all the way.

Volte6
Volte6
Posted at

Well, honestly i'm pretty demoralized right now, and don't really have any big plans.

I like to think i'll get a boost of energy and inspiration and suddenly take to remaking the site in some form. We'll see though…

However, what should drunkduck be in this next incarnation? I'm not sure that it will be the same thing, although it CAN be webcomic related.