Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
Sombrerin
Sombrerin
Posted at

Well, Hi! This is weird xD its my first time in an english forum xD Anyway, Im Sombrerin, Im mexican =D wiii! So, fellas, you are now my compadres, and womans, you are my lindas señoritas! =D xD hahaha Im kiddin, well, a little of my experience in Srunk Duck…I dont have xD I just have one comic, The Stupid Adventures of Crimson and Sombrerin xD in English and Spanish version =D Well, anyway, Hi! xD I hope we can all be friends n_n

And, by the way, sorry about my bad english xD

Comicmasta
Comicmasta
Posted at

W00T suddently the mexicans are starting to come in ^-^!
Welcome to the drunk duck forums Fellow Mexican, Drink long and Prosper.

Ozoneocean
Ozoneocean
Posted at

Welcome, welcome! Mi casa es su casa. :D

AQua_ng
AQua_ng
Posted at

I have just had it with these motherfunking Mexicans in this motherfunking forum!

Just kidding.

Welcome. Or hola. Taco?

Egnio
Egnio
Posted at

Bienvenido seas, y si te atreves a tocar los bocadillos, me asegurare de que el resto de tu vida sea un infierno, pues esos ¡¡¡SON MIS BOCADILLOS!!!

Yup… welcome… (Yay! We mexicans are taking over the world!!!)

Comicmasta
Comicmasta
Posted at

Use Translators to help, thats what i Do.

Egnio
Egnio
Posted at

Ahhhh Its like the illegal Immigration thing

Lol just kidding, welcome to DD

You know, I don't know if finding that funny or offensive (actually, I laughed at that statement). Either way, I don't care at all. It's not as if people here were racists… right?

Comicmasta
Comicmasta
Posted at

Ahhhh Its like the illegal Immigration thing

Lol just kidding, welcome to DD

You know, I don't know if finding that funny or offensive (actually, I laughed at that statement). Either way, I don't care at all. It's not as if people here were racists… right?
O f course not no one here is racist….>_>….well except that Adolf hitler dude

Sombrerin
Sombrerin
Posted at