Advertise with us

Moonlight meanderer
simonitro
simonitro
Posted at

Well, I have to say about myself… OH FUCKING YES!!!

I can go really REALLY MAD.

I think there are different levels of craziness. Some can express it wildly and others silently or a little bit of both, depends on the person.

So, do you, punk?

P.S. feel as crazy as you want in this thread.

Posted at

No, I don't. I'm certainly a little odd, for reasons that are varied and many, but I like to think I'm still sane.

Of course, I'm a writer, and someone once said that writing is a socially acceptable form of insanity. ;P

Dragonizer
Dragonizer
Posted at

Put it this way: Do you consider yourself normal?
If you do, you're a liar and or crazy.
:3

mousetrap
mousetrap
Posted at

everybody has at least a few short circuits here and there. :)

RedScalp
RedScalp
Posted at

"Traditionally, insanity or madness is the behavior whereby a person flouts societal norms and becomes a danger to himself and others"

No, I don't think anyone who will post on this will be really technically nuts, no one who is crazy will say they are, most of the time crazy people think they are better then everyone else and/or the world is against them. I consider myself rational most of the time, and crazy pretty much means doing something thats not rational. I do however think I am weird; but weird is just another word for unique!

I'm gonna go head bang with my 45 year old neighbor to some slayer and then eat some fried chicken with taco sauce, then play some old school pokemon just to piss off my sister's fundamentalist dad about evolution.

kyupol
kyupol
Posted at

I dont consider myself crazy. Even if to alot of people I AM viewed as crazy. I dont care anymore.

I consider myself a seeker though. A seeker is someone who is still in the questioning stages. Its the next level up from blind devotion, and the level below enlightenment.

I love to question the nature of reality. And sometimes, the truth is batshit insane.